Italian courses
Fran├žais

https://www.cours italien montreal.com/langue italienne montreal
italian language montreal

speak italian montreal Turn your phone to view the full schedule!

Italian courses - small groups distance


Italian Group - Daytime →   |   Italian Group - Evening →

Italian group lesson | Daytime and WeekEnd
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA101 Beginner 1 10:20am Saturday May 28, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 10:30am Saturday June 11, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 10:50am Monday June 13, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 2:45pm Tuesday June 14, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 (intensive) 3:30pm Tuesday & Thursday June 14, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 1:40pm Thursday June 16, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 10:20am Saturday June 25, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 11:00am Monday July 04, 2022
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA102 Beginner 2 11:00am Monday June 13, 2022
ITA102 Beginner 2 1:30pm Monday June 20, 2022
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA201 Intermediate 1 9:45am Wednesday July 06, 2022
ITA201 Intermediate 1 9:40am Wednesday July 20, 2022
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA202 Intermediate 2 10:50am Wednesday June 29, 2022
ITA202 Intermediate 2 11:11am Wednesday July 13, 2022
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA301 Advanced 1 10:40am Tuesday June 28, 2022
ITA301 Advanced 1 1:40pm Tuesday July 05, 2022
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA302 Advanced 2 11:00am Wednesday July 27, 2022
Level Time Day Starting on
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
2:30pm Monday May 30, 2022
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
2:35pm Monday May 30, 2022
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
11:00am Thursday June 23, 2022
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
2:15pm Monday June 27, 2022
Italian Group - Daytime →   |   Italian Group - Evening →

Italian group lesson | Evening
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:00pm Thursday May 19, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:00pm Tuesday May 31, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:20pm Wednesday June 01, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:00pm Wednesday June 08, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:10pm Tuesday June 14, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:35pm Wednesday June 15, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:00pm Monday June 20, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:00pm Wednesday June 22, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:30pm Thursday June 30, 2022
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA102 Beginner 2 6:00pm Monday June 20, 2022
ITA102 Beginner 2 6:10pm Tuesday June 21, 2022
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA201 Intermediate 1 6:30pm Tuesday May 17, 2022
ITA201 Intermediate 1 6:00pm Monday June 27, 2022
ITA201 Intermediate 1 7:30pm Thursday June 30, 2022
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA202 Intermediate 2 6:05pm Wednesday May 18, 2022
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA301 Advanced 1 7:20pm Tuesday May 31, 2022
ITA301 Advanced 1 7:30pm Tuesday June 07, 2022
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA302 Advanced 2 6:00pm Thursday June 30, 2022
Level Time Evening Starting on
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:30pm Monday May 30, 2022
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:30pm Monday May 30, 2022
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:30pm Wednesday June 15, 2022




Listen to our students
speaking Italian!

Need more information?

An Italian professor
will reply in 24 hours
Write to Us
teacher of Italian Montreal
Parking is free!

Easy by
BUS, METRO and BIXI!
How to find us
school Italian
Call the school of Italian

talk with a teacher
from Italy
514 940-1112


   


Italian courses in Montreal

Italian courses in Montreal given, in small groups. The courses of Italian are given by native Italian teachers coming directly from Italy. The Italian courses are mainly focused on conversation. Following our Italian courses in Montreal will give you the opportunity to travel through the Italian language, culture and Italian style of life. Italian translation services also available. Teachers of Italian certified by the Italian University.

The school of Italian in a few words:

School of Italian, courses of Italian in Montreal, Italian school, private Italian lessons, group Italian lessons, school Italian Montreal, Italian language, professional Italian lessons, corporative Italian lessons, teacher of Italian, Italian translation services

School of Italian in Montreal

Course of Italian close to: Montreal, Laval, Rive Sud, Brossard, Boucherville, La Salle, Saint-Leonard, Anjou, Longueuil, Repentigny !






Copyright School of italian GIOVANNI PASCOLI by Graphic design and website design || Showgrafic.com
Group sessions - Daytime →  |   Group sessions - Evening →