Italian courses
Fran├žais

https://www.cours italien montreal.com/langue italienne montreal
italian language montreal

speak italian montreal Turn your phone to view the full schedule!

Italian courses - small groups distance


Italian Group - Daytime →   |   Italian Group - Evening →

Italian group lesson | Daytime and WeekEnd
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA101 Beginner 1 11:00am Saturday October 01, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 (intensive) 3:30pm Wednesday & Thursday October 05, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 11:00am Thursday October 06, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 11:10am Thursday October 13, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 2:00pm Monday October 17, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 1:50pm Tuesday October 18, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 10:30am Saturday October 29, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 1:30pm Monday October 31, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 10:40am Saturday November 05, 2022
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA102 Beginner 2 11:00am Monday October 10, 2022
ITA102 Beginner 2 3:10pm Tuesday October 11, 2022
ITA102 Beginner 2 9:40am Saturday October 15, 2022
ITA102 Beginner 2 11:10am Monday October 17, 2022
ITA102 Beginner 2 11:00am Thursday November 24, 2022
ITA102 Beginner 2 11:00am Thursday January 19, 2023
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA201 Intermediate 1 9:40am Wednesday October 12, 2022
ITA201 Intermediate 1 11:00am Wednesday October 19, 2022
ITA201 Intermediate 1 11:00am Saturday November 05, 2022
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA202 Intermediate 2 1:35pm Monday October 17, 2022
ITA202 Intermediate 2 9:40am Wednesday November 23, 2022
ITA202 Intermediate 2 10:00am Wednesday January 18, 2023
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA301 Advanced 1 10:40am Tuesday October 11, 2022
ITA301 Advanced 1 10:30am Tuesday October 18, 2022
ITA301 Advanced 1 11:00am Wednesday October 19, 2022
ITA301 Advanced 1 10:45am Wednesday October 26, 2022
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA302 Advanced 2 11:00am Wednesday October 05, 2022
ITA302 Advanced 2 11:00am Wednesday October 26, 2022
Level Time Day Starting on
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
3:00pm Monday October 10, 2022
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
3:00pm Monday October 31, 2022
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
3:00pm Monday November 21, 2022
Italian Group - Daytime →   |   Italian Group - Evening →

Italian group lesson | Evening
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:00pm Wednesday October 05, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:15pm Thursday October 06, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:20pm Monday October 17, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:05pm Monday October 17, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:20pm Tuesday October 25, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:00pm Wednesday October 26, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:00pm Wednesday November 02, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:35pm Monday November 07, 2022
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:20pm Monday January 16, 2023
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA102 Beginner 2 7:30pm Wednesday October 05, 2022
ITA102 Beginner 2 7:35pm Tuesday October 11, 2022
ITA102 Beginner 2 7:30pm Thursday November 24, 2022
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA201 Intermediate 1 6:15pm Monday October 17, 2022
ITA201 Intermediate 1 7:20pm Wednesday November 16, 2022
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA202 Intermediate 2 7:20pm Thursday October 06, 2022
ITA202 Intermediate 2 7:15pm Thursday October 13, 2022
ITA202 Intermediate 2 7:30pm Monday October 31, 2022
ITA202 Intermediate 2 7:25pm Monday November 07, 2022
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA301 Advanced 1 6:10pm Wednesday October 05, 2022
ITA301 Advanced 1 6:00pm Wednesday October 12, 2022
ITA301 Advanced 1 7:20pm Thursday November 10, 2022
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA302 Advanced 2 6:00pm Thursday October 13, 2022
ITA302 Advanced 2 7:30pm Tuesday October 18, 2022
ITA302 Advanced 2 6:10pm Thursday October 20, 2022
Level Time Evening Starting on
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:30pm Wednesday October 05, 2022
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:30pm Monday October 10, 2022
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:15pm Wednesday October 26, 2022
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:30pm Wednesday November 16, 2022




Listen to our students
speaking Italian!

Need more information?

An Italian professor
will reply in 24 hours
Write to Us
teacher of Italian Montreal
Parking is free!

Easy by
BUS, METRO and BIXI!
How to find us
school Italian
Call the school of Italian

talk with a teacher
from Italy
514 940-1112


   


Italian courses in Montreal

Italian courses in Montreal given, in small groups. The courses of Italian are given by native Italian teachers coming directly from Italy. The Italian courses are mainly focused on conversation. Following our Italian courses in Montreal will give you the opportunity to travel through the Italian language, culture and Italian style of life. Italian translation services also available. Teachers of Italian certified by the Italian University.

The school of Italian in a few words:

School of Italian, courses of Italian in Montreal, Italian school, private Italian lessons, group Italian lessons, school Italian Montreal, Italian language, professional Italian lessons, corporative Italian lessons, teacher of Italian, Italian translation services

School of Italian in Montreal

Course of Italian close to: Montreal, Laval, Rive Sud, Brossard, Boucherville, La Salle, Saint-Leonard, Anjou, Longueuil, Repentigny !






Copyright School of italian GIOVANNI PASCOLI
Group sessions - Daytime →  |   Group sessions - Evening →