Fran├žais

https://www.cours italien montreal.com/langue italienne montreal
italian language montreal

speak italian montreal Turn your phone to view the full schedule!

Italian courses - small groups distance


Italian Group - Daytime →   |   Italian Group - Evening →

Italian group lesson | Daytime and WeekEnd
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA101 Beginner 1 11:00am Saturday June 01, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 11:00am Monday June 03, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 3:05pm Tuesday June 04, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 12:30pm Wednesday June 05, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 11:15am Saturday June 08, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 11:05am Monday June 10, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 10:55am Saturday June 15, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 11:05am Monday August 19, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 10:00am Saturday September 28, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 11:00am Monday September 30, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 12:30pm Wednesday October 02, 2024
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA102 Beginner 2 10:55am Saturday June 01, 2024
ITA102 Beginner 2 12:30pm Monday July 22, 2024
ITA102 Beginner 2 1:50pm Tuesday July 23, 2024
ITA102 Beginner 2 12:35pm Monday August 19, 2024
ITA102 Beginner 2 1:50pm Tuesday September 24, 2024
ITA102 Beginner 2 12:30pm Monday September 30, 2024
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA201 Intermediate 1 10:00am Saturday July 06, 2024
ITA201 Intermediate 1 1:50pm Tuesday July 16, 2024
ITA201 Intermediate 1 11:30am Thursday July 18, 2024
ITA201 Intermediate 1 11:35am Thursday August 22, 2024
ITA201 Intermediate 1 10:05am Saturday August 24, 2024
ITA201 Intermediate 1 1:45pm Tuesday September 24, 2024
ITA201 Intermediate 1 11:30am Thursday September 26, 2024
ITA201 Intermediate 1 10:00am Saturday September 28, 2024
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA202 Intermediate 2 11:00am Thursday May 23, 2024
ITA202 Intermediate 2 10:35am Tuesday July 23, 2024
ITA202 Intermediate 2 11:05am Wednesday August 21, 2024
ITA202 Intermediate 2 10:30am Tuesday September 24, 2024
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA301 Advanced 1 10:05am Saturday May 18, 2024
ITA301 Advanced 1 11:05am Wednesday May 22, 2024
ITA301 Advanced 1 11:05am Wednesday July 17, 2024
ITA301 Advanced 1 11:00am Wednesday September 25, 2024
Level Time Day Starting on
ITA302 Advanced 2 10:05am Saturday July 20, 2024
ITA302 Advanced 2 10:00am Saturday September 28, 2024
Level Time Day Starting on
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
3:00pm Monday May 27, 2024
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
3:00pm Monday June 03, 2024
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
3:00pm Monday June 17, 2024
Italian Group - Daytime →   |   Italian Group - Evening →

Italian group lesson | Evening
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:30pm Monday June 03, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 5:05pm Tuesday June 04, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:25pm Thursday June 13, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:15pm Monday June 17, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 (intensive) 6:15pm Wednesday & Thursday June 26, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:30pm Wednesday July 03, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 (intensive) 6:15pm Wednesday & Thursday July 03, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:15pm Thursday July 04, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:15pm Monday July 08, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:30pm Monday August 19, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:30pm Monday September 30, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:30pm Wednesday October 02, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 6:15pm Monday October 07, 2024
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:30pm Thursday October 31, 2024
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA102 Beginner 2 7:25pm Tuesday June 04, 2024
ITA102 Beginner 2 7:15pm Thursday June 06, 2024
ITA102 Beginner 2 6:15pm Wednesday July 10, 2024
ITA102 Beginner 2 6:10pm Tuesday August 27, 2024
ITA102 Beginner 2 6:15pm Wednesday September 25, 2024
ITA102 Beginner 2 7:15pm Thursday September 26, 2024
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA201 Intermediate 1 6:15pm Monday July 08, 2024
ITA201 Intermediate 1 6:15pm Monday July 15, 2024
ITA201 Intermediate 1 6:20pm Wednesday August 21, 2024
ITA201 Intermediate 1 6:15pm Monday September 30, 2024
ITA201 Intermediate 1 7:30pm Thursday October 03, 2024
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA202 Intermediate 2 6:15pm Wednesday July 10, 2024
ITA202 Intermediate 2 7:30pm Monday July 22, 2024
ITA202 Intermediate 2 7:35pm Monday August 19, 2024
ITA202 Intermediate 2 7:30pm Monday September 30, 2024
ITA202 Intermediate 2 6:15pm Wednesday October 02, 2024
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA301 Advanced 1 6:10pm Monday May 20, 2024
ITA301 Advanced 1 7:30pm Monday July 22, 2024
ITA301 Advanced 1 7:30pm Monday September 30, 2024
Level Time Evening Starting on
ITA302 Advanced 2 7:35pm Monday July 22, 2024
ITA302 Advanced 2 7:35pm Wednesday August 21, 2024
ITA302 Advanced 2 7:35pm Monday September 30, 2024
Level Time Evening Starting on
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:30pm Monday May 27, 2024
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:30pm Monday June 24, 2024
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
6:15pm Thursday July 11, 2024




Listen to our students
speaking Italian!

Need more information?

An Italian professor
will reply in 24 hours
Write to Us
teacher of Italian Montreal
Parking is free!

Easy by
BUS, METRO and BIXI!
How to find us
school Italian
Call the school of Italian

talk with a teacher
from Italy
514 940-1112


   


Italian courses in Montreal

Italian courses in Montreal given, in small groups. The courses of Italian are given by native Italian teachers coming directly from Italy. The Italian courses are mainly focused on conversation. Following our Italian courses in Montreal will give you the opportunity to travel through the Italian language, culture and Italian style of life. Italian translation services also available. Teachers of Italian certified by the Italian University.

The school of Italian in a few words:

School of Italian, courses of Italian in Montreal, Italian school, private Italian lessons, group Italian lessons, school Italian Montreal, Italian language, professional Italian lessons, corporative Italian lessons, teacher of Italian, Italian translation services

School of Italian in Montreal

Course of Italian close to: Montreal, Laval, Rive Sud, Brossard, Boucherville, La Salle, Saint-Leonard, Anjou, Longueuil, Repentigny !






Copyright School of italian GIOVANNI PASCOLI
Group sessions - Daytime →  |   Group sessions - Evening →