how to speak italian schedules
Fran├žais

langue italienne montreal

how to speak italian schedules Turn your phone to view the full schedule!
Italian language in Montreal


Italian group - Daytime →  |   Italian group - Evening →

Italian group lesson | Daytime and WeekEnd how to learn Italian


 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA101 Beginner 1 1:30pm Tuesday May 22, 2018
ITA101 Beginner 1 10:30am Saturday May 26, 2018
ITA101 Beginner 1 1:30pm Tuesday June 05, 2018
ITA101 Beginner 1 1:30pm Thursday June 21, 2018
ITA101 Beginner 1 1:30pm Monday July 09, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA102 Beginner 2 12:30pm Saturday May 19, 2018
ITA102 Beginner 2 1:30pm Thursday June 28, 2018
ITA102 Beginner 2 1:30pm Monday July 09, 2018
ITA102 Beginner 2 10:30am Saturday July 28, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA201 Intermediate 1 10:30am Saturday May 26, 2018
ITA201 Intermediate 1 10:30am Saturday June 02, 2018
ITA201 Intermediate 1 12:30pm Saturday July 21, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA102 Intermediate 2 1:30pm Wednesday May 09, 2018
ITA102 Intermediate 2 1:30pm Thursday June 21, 2018
ITA102 Intermediate 2 10:00am Saturday July 28, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA301 Advanced 1 1:30pm Wednesday June 27, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA302 Advanced 2 12:30pm Saturday May 26, 2018
ITA302 Advanced 2 1:30pm Wednesday May 30, 2018
ITA302 Advanced 2 12:30pm Saturday June 02, 2018
ITA302 Advanced 2 1:30pm Wednesday June 20, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
1:30pm Monday May 28, 2018
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
1:30pm Monday June 04, 2018
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
1:30pm Monday July 02, 2018






Italian group lesson | EveningHow to learn Italian for free


 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:00pm Tuesday May 15, 2018
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:00pm Wednesday May 30, 2018
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:00pm Wednesday June 06, 2018
ITA101 Beginner 1 INTENSI. 5:30pm Monday/Wednesday June 11, 2018
ITA101 Beginner 1 7:00pm Monday July 23, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA102 Beginner 2 7:00pm Thursday May 03, 2018
ITA102 Beginner 2 7:00pm Wednesday May 30, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA201 Intermediate 1 7:00pm Tuesday June 19, 2018
ITA201 Intermediate 1 7:00pm Thursday July 05, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA102 Intermediate 2 7:00pm Thursday June 14, 2018
ITA102 Intermediate 2 7:00pm Thursday June 21, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA301 Advanced 1 7:00pm Thursday July 26, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
ITA302 Advanced 2 . 7:00pm Thursday July 26, 2018
 
LevelTimeDayNext Session
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:00pm Monday May 28, 2018
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:00pm Monday June 04, 2018
Conversation Workshop
(Interm./Advan.)
7:00pm Monday July 23, 2018

You have not found a session that suits you?
Contact us for all future sessions
school of italian laval



Learn Italian in Montreal You have not found a session that suits you? Do you have a variable time schedule or specific professional needs?
Do you need help with a specific aspect of the Italian language?

Think about our private Italian program (Italian tutoring).

A teacher will help you design a program tailored to your availability. Contact Us School ot learn italian in Laval




Group Italian courses:
small personalized groups


An effective and affordable way to learn Italian


Italian group courses in Montreal

school of Italian Choose your schedule!Italian school






École d'italien Ahuntsic



how to speak italian schedules
Listen to our students
speaking Italian!
how to speak italian schedules
Need more information?

An Italian professor
will reply in 24 hours
Write to Us
teacher of Italian Montreal
Parking is free!

Easy by
BUS, METRO and BIXI!
How to find us
school Italian
Call the school of Italian

talk with a teacher
from Italy
514 940-1112


   


Italian courses in Montreal

Italian courses in Montreal given, in small groups. The courses of Italian are given by native Italian teachers coming directly from Italy. The Italian courses are mainly focused on conversation. Following our Italian courses in Montreal will give you the opportunity to travel through the Italian language, culture and Italian style of life. Italian translation services also available. Teachers of Italian certified by the Italian University.

The school of Italian in a few words:

School of Italian, courses of Italian in Montreal, Italian school, private Italian lessons, group Italian lessons, school Italian Montreal, Italian language, professional Italian lessons, corporative Italian lessons, teacher of Italian, Italian translation services

School of Italian in Montreal

Course of Italian close to: Montreal, Laval, Rive Sud, Brossard, Boucherville, La Salle, Saint-Leonard, Anjou, Longueuil, Repentigny !






Copyright School of italian GIOVANNI PASCOLI by Graphic design and website design || Showgrafic.com
Group sessions - Daytime →  |   Group sessions - Evening →